To have your listing completely deleted is different from "closing a listing". This means that once it is completely removed, there is no way for it to be recovered. 


If you just want to make your listing inactive on the site so users won't be able to see it, you can close your listing by following this article: How to view and edit your listing.


To continue in having it deleted, please submit a support ticket here or email us at support@boatigo.com and we can permanently delete your listing for you.